STUDIO SISI

StudioSisi

Via Tigri, 24
51024 – Cutigliano (PT)
Tel: 0573-68590
Fax: 0573-68591
Partita Iva 01480680477
Iscrizione Registro delle Imprese di Pistoia 01480680477
REA PT 153459
Cap. Soc. euro 10.000,00 i.v.
info@studiosisi.it

Silvia Lenzini
Esperta Contabile
silvia.lenzini@studiosisi.it

Manola Pagliai
Area Lavoro
manola.pagliai@studiosisi.it

Gaia Fabeni
Area Lavoro, Amministrazione
gaia.fabeni@studiosisi.it

Marilena Villani
Area Lavoro, Tributi Locali
marilena.villani@studiosisi.it

Andrea Vaiani – GEDAT SAS
Area fiscale
andrea.vaiani@studiosisi.it

Antonella Aste
Area Dichiarativi, Assistente esecutiva
antonella.aste@studiosisi.it

Contact form

8 + 14 =